//
you're reading...
capitalism, Emerging Models

Why I Decided to Live With Roomates at Age 37: How Living With Others Is Good for My Wallet, Health and Happiness | Activism & Vision | AlterNet

Why I Decided to Live With Roomates at Age 37: How Living With Others Is Good for My Wallet, Health and Happiness (re-blogged)

Sharing resources and respecting individual needs is the new paradigm — the true sign of being a real grown-up.

October 26, 2011 |

LIKE THIS ARTICLE ?

Join our mailing list:

Sign up to stay up to date on the latest Activism & Vision headlines via email.

Last December, I separated from my husband. We’d been married for two years and had lived together for almost four years. I remember ruefully telling a friend, as I flailed through the rough seas of transition, “I can’t imagine having roommates again, after all this time and not at my age.”

via Why I Decided to Live With Roomates at Age 37: How Living With Others Is Good for My Wallet, Health and Happiness | Activism & Vision | AlterNet.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

